At ClubWise, we're different. We believe in empowering fitness business owners with the tools that let you manage YOUR fitness business YOUR way. Discover how ClubWise puts YOU in control, whilst providing everything your business needs to thrive, in one simple-to-use solution.

By attending this short session, you will learn how ClubWise:

  • Saves you time and reduces your overall costs, all while optimizing your cash flow.
  • Puts you in control by providing the tools to make changes to YOUR memberships and YOUR member's payments, without the need to come to us to manage on your behalf, or direct your members to a helpdesk.
  • Provides holistic reporting across your entire business
  • Let's you ditch the paperwork and manage your staff, members, and prospects in one place

 

*IMPORTANT: We take your privacy very seriously.  By viewing this video page, and according to our privacy policy you're agreeing to share your name and email with the representative from ClubWise.
You may opt-out at any time, by completing this brief form.


11:15am Central
(9:15am Pacific / 12:15pm Eastern)

On Oct 23rd, 2021

498475


This page will refresh at the start of the event.
You can also refresh the page manually.

In the meantime, join the conversation below.


Joanna Taber

Jo is the Senior Marketing Manager at ClubWise and has been working in the fitness and wellness industry for almost 10 years. A large part of Jo’s role at ClubWise is to support clubs with education and resources to ensure they get the most out of the ClubWise system and can utilize the features and benefits designed to improve operational efficiencies and improve member retention and engagement. 

 

Join the Conversation!

Feel free to ask questions and discuss with fellow attendees.

How it works: type in your comment, then choose your social account or just use your name and email.